The First Four Cultural Units to Help Promte the Cultural Development of Xinjiang

In order to promote the cultural development of Xinjiang and realize the  leapfrog development of cultural industry, the first four cultural units including the National Museum Of China have singed a cooperative agreement with the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region Bureau of Cultural Heritage and Xinjiang Art Theatre on June, 22nd.

  About the | Press Office | Annual Report | Complaints | Contact us
Copyright © All Rights Reserved
E-mail: Tel: 86-991-8521333