TIANSHANNET   ›   Xinjiang Today   ›   About Xinjiang

5 colleges newly established in Xinjiang University

Xinjiang Daily news (Reporter Zhao Xiya): The newly established five colleges of Xinjiang University, namely the College of Chinese Language and Literature, the College of History, the College of Business, the College of Chemistry and the College of Chemical Engineering, were inaugurated on June 18, 2020, marking a new step in the transformation of Xinjiang University into a research-oriented institution.

It is learned that Xinjiang University has been continuously optimizing and adjusting academic disciplines in favor of talent education and scientific research to make new breakthroughs.